Celiac Disease es una enfermedad donde no se tolera el Gluten o proteina del trigo, causando problemas auto-immunes desde leves hasta severos.

Lastimosamente nuestros alimentos de hoy en dia contienen muchas cosas que no le pedimos, y las personas con Celiac Disease tienen un grave problema cuando comen en la calle o cuando compran productos que tienen Gluten escondido. Busca esto en etiquetas…

Lo que la mayoria de las veces nos meten para espezar las salsas

Lo que la mayoria de las veces nos meten para espezar las salsas

Ingredientes Gluten-Free: Acacia Gum, Alfalfa, Algae, Almond, Amaranth, Arabic gum, Arrowroot, Artichokes, Adzuki Bean, Hyacinth Bean, Lentil Bean, Mung Bean, Romano (chickpea) Bean, Buckwheat, Canola Oil, Carob Flour, Cassava, Cellulose, Cellulose Gum, Chickpea, Corn, Corn Flour, Cornmeal, Cornstarch, Corn Syrup, Flaked Rice, Flax, Fruit, Gelatin, Guar Gum, Herbs, Maize, Maltodextrin, Methyl Cellulose, Millet, Milo, Nuts, Pea Flour, Peas, Potatoes, Potato Flour, Psyllium, Quinoa, Rape, Rice, Rice Flour, Seaweed, Sesame Seed, Sorghum, Sorghum Flour, Soy, Soybean, Spices, Sunflower Seed, Sweet Chestnut Flour, Tapioca, Tapioca Flour, Teff Flour, Waxy Maize, Whey, Wild Rice, Xanthan Gum, Yam Flour

Ingredientes que SI pueden contener Gluten: Abyssinian Hard Wheat, Baking Powder, Barley Grass, Barley Hordeum Vulgare, Barley Malt, Beer, Bleached Flour, Blue Cheese, Bran, Bread Flour, Brewer’s Yeast, Brown Flour, Bulgar, Bulgar Wheat, Cereal Binding, Chilton, Couscous, Dextrins, Durum Wheat Triticum, Edible Starch, Einkorn Wheat, Farina Graham, Germ, Graham Flour, Granary Flour, Groats, Gum Base, Hard Wheat, Kamut, Malt, Matzo Semolina, Miso, Mononoccum, Mustard powder, Oats, Oat Straw, Pearl Barley, Rice Malt, Rye, Seitan, Semolina, Semolina Triticum, Shoyu, Small Spelt, Soba Noodles, Soy Sauce, Spelt, Sprouted Wheat or Barley, Stock Cubes, Strong Flour, Suet In Packets, Tabbouleh, Teriyaki Sauce, Triticale, Triticum Aestivum, Triticum Durum, Wheat Nuts, Wheat Triticum, Wheat Germ Oil, Wheat Grass, Wheat Starch

Palabras que usan para esconder Gluten: Fu- Dried Wheat Gluten HPP- Hydrolyzed Plant Protein HVP- Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein MSG- Monosodium Glutamate TPP- Textured Plant Protein TVP- Textured Vegetable Protein

Marcas que hacen productos Gluten Free: Food For Life- gluten-free breads Wow- gluten-free brownies and cookies Mary’s Gone Crackers- gluten-free pretzels and crackers Van’s- gluten-free waffles Udi’s Gluten Free- gluten-free bagels and breads Pamela’s- gluten-free brownie mix and cake mixes Glutino- gluten-free bread Bob’s Red Mill- gluten grains, gluten-free cookie dough, gluten- free flour and pancake mix Erewhon- gluten-free cereal Arrowhead Mills- gluten-free cereal and gluten-free grains Tinkyada- gluten-free rice pasta Coconut Bliss- coconut milk ice cream Enjoy Life- gluten-free cereal, gluten-free bagels, gluten-free cereal bars

* Asegurate que el producto diga Gluten Free o no lo compres!

Gracias Marta GR por este info!!!